Practice films

Guest yellowkawi

Guest yellowkawi

To all protinters and masters who used to start out practicing before becoming a legend, where do you all buy your films from and what brand?? I have tried to call a local distributor for Llumar films but they told me that I need a business license before buying film from them :beach

How can I get my license if I am just starting out and wanting to practice to tint before even thinking about opening a tint shop? I want to buy Llumar films. Does anyone have any suggestions as to how to obtain films for practice w/o having a business license? Need help.....

• Replies 22
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest g1craych