Help me, I'm stupid

Guest ag21

I have been tinting for about 2 years and just came across this for the first time. The back corner windows on a Dodge 15 passenger van... :spit I can't shrink it enough to do it in one piece without creasing it in the upper rear corner. The curve just seems too sharp. Can it be done in one piece? How? :spit

I have been tinting for about 2 years and just came across this for the first time. The back corner windows on a Dodge 15 passenger van... :spit I can't shrink it enough to do it in one piece without creasing it in the upper rear corner. The curve just seems too sharp. Can it be done in one piece? How? :spit

there is no cure for stupidness, just ask guest...he's go major issues now a days :lol:lol:lol

as for you window there, yes it can be done in one piece, its real hard to do that it gives the long time experts to accomplish..

I have been tinting for about 2 years and just came across this for the first time. The back corner windows on a Dodge 15 passenger van... :spit I can't shrink it enough to do it in one piece without creasing it in the upper rear corner. The curve just seems too sharp. Can it be done in one piece? How? :lol

there is no cure for stupidness, just ask guest...he's go major issues now a days :lol:lol:spit

as for you window there, yes it can be done in one piece, its real hard to do that it gives the long time experts to accomplish..

So, not only am I stupid, but I'm screwed too, right? I've got 8 of these vans to do. Gotta learn sometime...

Does anyone know the basic plan of attack? :lol

Guest tintgod

I have been tinting for about 2 years and just came across this for the first time. The back corner windows on a Dodge 15 passenger van... :spit I can't shrink it enough to do it in one piece without creasing it in the upper rear corner. The curve just seems too sharp. Can it be done in one piece? How? :lol