THE PENTAGON

Guest tintdawg

Guest tintdawg

As a volunteer firefighter, I've always got a upset when people talk conspiracy when talking about 9/11. The Pentagon though never made sense to me. I have been through alot of classes, and airplane crashes was one seigment that intrested me. At every crash, There are fragments of an airplane, even at the trade center, there were parts of planes. Not at the Pentagon.... Not one. And why wasn't there more footage of the planes impact. This is the Penagon folks. I was told about this, check it out, let me know what you think.

THE PENTAGON

:wall

Guest Tintim

Hey tintdawg,

You pretty much prove your point. You have Bush or whoever pulling the strings, we have Blair or whoever, either way these people never get brought to account.

There's so mcuh apathy from people and misinformation that no one can be bothered - what the world needs is leaders with integrity.

don't it p1ss you off

:wall

Yup, the government would never lie :wall

Seriously, pentagon questions aside, there are enough unanswered questions and problems about 9/11 to make anyone question the official story once they start digging.

We can just believe what the government tells us to believe like TG said and let them take all our freedoms and waste our brave young men and women in the military for a lie, or we can look into the matter with an open mind and let the facts speak and draw conclusions from there.

It really doesn't matter anymore anyway, they are going to do whatever they want anyway.

Just like the Kennedy assassination, we all know Oswald was a pasty, yet we don't do anything about it.

This being the end of times and all, many people are under a strong delusion and will believe whatever they are told by the government and the controlled media.