Customer I want to stab with my Olfa Carbon

So I've been tinting windows for about 7-8 years now, I work a part time job aside from tinting, and most of my business is word of mouth and I have business cards floating around. Anyway, I want to use this as an opportunity to vent about a few people in the last 6 months that I would love to stab with my Olfa carbon blade and then clean up the mess with my blue crush. hahaha :thumb