Johnson's new page's

Guest baltimoretint

Guest baltimoretint

I just got a flyer from Johnson window films saying they started carrying new pages to give to customers ,its about time. The type that you can leave with the customer that has the film sample in it. But they say they are charging 1.50 per page Ive been using johnson for 15 years and been very satisfied with there products ,I just want to know how many other manufacturs charge for there literature I mean your promoting THERE product ? Is that the standard for film company's to charge?

Guest crazytinter

Hey Guys, This is Jason a rep at JWF. We will not charge anyone for these window pages. There would only be one exception to that, that would be if someone wanted 50 pages of the same film at one time. For that matter we would still cut a nice deal for those customers. We do know that it is to help sell OUR product. If anyone has interest in these pages please contact your rep. at 800-448-8468. Also we recieved our new flat glass sample packs. Have a great day guys.

Guest absolutetinting
Hey Guys, This is Jason a rep at JWF. We will not charge anyone for these window pages. There would only be one exception to that, that would be if someone wanted 50 pages of the same film at one time. For that matter we would still cut a nice deal for those customers. We do know that it is to help sell OUR product. If anyone has interest in these pages please contact your rep. at 800-448-8468. Also we recieved our new flat glass sample packs. Have a great day guys.

are you the johnson rep who opened a tint shop next to his dealers in OC.?

you get if free all day long.

Guest baltimoretint