new tinter needing some help/advice!

Guest willskillz805

Guest willskillz805

hey guys I am new to the tint forum as well as new to tinting and I've come across some problems and I need to know if this is common or am I doing something wrong. I have only tinted my truck, which is a dodge ram quad cab. but when I tinted the windows, tiny little bubbles were at the top and at the bottom of the tint. I thought that these would go away but they did not after a couple months. also on a roll down window and on the back window there are a couple "creases". the tint isnt really creased, it almost looks like a hair line finger in the middle of the tint, or maybe a hair got trapped in between the tint and the window. I know the tint wasnt creased bc I wouldnt have used it if it was creased. does anyone know what I am talking about or had this happen to them. and it looks really unprofessional to me that I want to take all the tint off and start over. I will take a picture of it later but hopefully someone can help me out from experience. thanks in advance and I look forward to the tinting world and hopefully more help and discussions with you guys

Post where you are if you want any real answers.....

Get some pictures of what you are talking about and it can be understood better. We can all guess what you are talking about but then it is all about assuming and we all know what an ass-u-me is going to be....

Guest willskillz805

ok well I am tinting in southern california. ventura to be exact. and when I did the tint job it was sunny and it had 4 days of sun right after the job. I took the best picture that I could. its hard bc the window was reflecting my phone and I had to put my hand behind to try to shade the area. I circled the "crease" tho. could not take a pic of the bubbles as they are very tiny. heres the link.

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r15/big.../tintcrease.jpg