help wanted

Guest discounttintQuebec

Guest discounttintQuebec

Hello Tint Forum

I am new. My name is Robert, my wife is Kelly and we have a 2 year old girl, Jennifer. :ppdance

My business is DTQ. We are a discount window tint shop located in Ville LaSalle 4331 Newman Boulevard Quebec.

Our website is being worked on and the shop is due to open in June. :thumb We have studied the market in Montreal and there is a lot of window tinters, but we think we can take up the market because we offer very competitive pricing and we pride on giving good services.

I am new at this business, so I hope to find assistance here. My father had a good business in Verdun a glass shop on Wellington for many years. So I know about everyone’s films and all people care about is price and good service and DTQ will focus on this.

We are Kolon and a STM shop.

We are looking for a senior installer. This is a full time job and the starting salary is $35,000. :lol2

We need someone to be able to manage projects, order films, and install.

We also need a sales person. This job starts at $26,000 and pays 10% commission.

If you want to apply for the jobs, please email resume to Jean-Rene Blanc WAF Consulting wafconsulting@gmail.com

Merci,

Robert and Kelly

DTQ

Guest discounttintQuebec

Good day Tintwash,

Thanks for getting back to me. I am not sure how to fully use this forum as of yet, but I am sure I will get the hang of it.

Do you think if I post in the classified section of Tint Dude that I will get interest from other fellow Canadian's. I think most installers feel like glass fiiters that its just a job. I think that window tint installers short change themselves, installing window tint is an art, like glass fitting. It takes skill. I just can't find installers who look at this industrie as a profession.

Anyhow, I am still looking for a couple of good installers. Rene-Jean the consultant I hired, thinks he found us a top salesman. I meet him next week.