I know...Another contamination question!!! Looking for adv

Hello folks,

Here is my issue.  Have spent the past several hours reading over threads and looking for an answer before I post and get the tomato's thrown at me....BUT...unable to find an answer so here goes:

I have been at my shop for approximately 6 years and it is an older building that used to be a 2 bay garage with a 2/3 split wall in between the bays.  Since the buiding is older i try my best to keep it clean but you know how that is with shop door opening several times a day and dirt brought in by cars and the wind.   Anyways it seems over the past year or so I am plagued with contamination issues.  I consider myself a quality tinter(self taught) with quite a bit of experience but i dont know if I am just getting older and pickier or its something else.  I am noticing small contamination dots just randomly all over when i do roll up doors.  These are not concentrated like flowing from the seals or from the top of the window or the bottom seals.  For example I will do a roll up window and it will look perfect when it is first done.  Then I can(and I dont know how many of you have done this) start looking at it from different angles, usually down low looking up, and can notice with appears to be small contamination dots such as dust particles or something.  While the window is wet it looks fine, give the window a day or 2 to dry and will notice some very small bubbles in random places all over the window.  Most of them I can use a lil chisler and a towel and push down no problems after the window drys but I dont have that luxury when the custy picks the car up a couple of hours afterwards.   SOOOO...

Here is also a couple of key points Im sure will be asked so I will try to cover them: