Desperate need help

Guest soundquality

Guest soundquality

I am new to window film installation and need help with small bubbles that keeps popping up on the windows. This is my first time installing window film in my vehicle. I bought the film from windowtintfactory.com for $45.00, 20% professional black no reflective 20"by100'. I use J&J baby shampoo mix with water for my solution. After watching couple Youtube videos and lots of practice with the film, I was able to get the concept and the handling on the materials. When I install the film on each window there is little small bubbles here and there which I squeegee out. The next day it become obvious bubbles that wasn't there during installation started popping up. I became frustrated and upset of the result. I then did a lot of research and came upon this forum by Google search. After reading couple of threads I place an order with Howard from EWF for Classic Black 15% and other accessories, I should have found this forum in the first place before placing my order for the cheap film from windowtintfactory.com. The question I need help on is, being my first time doing window film installation, Is it my fault the film start to bubble after a day or is it the film that I use because its cheap? Can anyone on this forum point me to the right direction for eliminating or lowering the amount of bubbles showing on the film before installation? I will also point out the sales people from windowtintfactory told me I don't need to shrink the film, could that be the problem since I listen to there advice and did not shrink it before installation? My main goal is to avoid this problem. Please Help anyone?

Guest 94turboteggy621

Yea i was getting that too and i came across this im new to tinting as well welcome to the fourms.