Starting A Bussiness

Yes yes another one of these posts. Well, let me start with a formal introduction.

I have about a year of experience helping with installs and doing minor installs; flat glass, and small auto windows. Before you start to laugh I'm going to say I respect what you guys do, I respect the business, and respect the experience it takes to properly install film. I'm by no means at the experience level to operate to the public as a tint service. I'm actually a landscaper and a manager for a lawn care/snow plowing company. After branching out and start my own side lawn care business I would like to also start a tint business. My plan is to gain experience in my free time and see were I go from there. I originally wanted to order SunTek Carbon from my old boss but I don't think he was to acceptable to that considering he has given no positive response. So after giving SunTek a call I see that you have to actually be a business owner to order from them.

I'M ONLY TRYING TO PURCHASE FILM TO PRACTICE ON MY OWN VEHICLE, FRIENDS & FAMILY, AND MY WORK TRUCKS. NOT GOING TO JUMP OUT AND DO ANYTHING INVOLVING PUBLIC SALES. but I refuse to pay $333.00 + shipping for a 60 by 100 ft roll of SunTek Carbon.

So far I have registered a LLC, a DBA, and from what I could enter a FEID #, a sales tax registration, and will also register what information is needed with my local treasury. I'm going to make this clear before anybody says (UNDERSTAND WHAT YOUR DOING BEFORE YOU DO IT.) I just want the film, I don't know or understand the process of taxs, etc. So which brings me here. Not only would I like to introduce myself to this community (after reading post after post for days and months now) but ask if anyone has clear information for what I need to do in order to be a customer of SunTek. Thanks.