Starting Mobile ppf and window tint

I've been installing for 5 years with ppf, scotch guard venture shield, pro series and pro series 2. I started on 2011 range rovers and Jaguars, I was the in house guy at the dealership, I was there for about a year then luther wanted to start a accaury division to weed out the venders. So big Corp. and son of luther sit me done offering me a position I said yes and of course lots of promises that didn't fall Thur. I have been with automotive performance studio for 4 years now and I was the last standing of the 4 guys they had at the begging of the start up. There was ups and downs but always made more every year. Needless to say i just couldnt put up with Corp. bullshit anymore and the 4 middle men from customer to installer. I put my two weeks in and decided to leave my lead installer position with a.p.s

I'm going on my own and I'm going mobile as ppf and tint.

I'll have a plotter, lab top, and a folding table.

I'm on here to see if I can get some suggestions on starting a ppf and tinting business?? I forgot to mention that I've only done a hand full of cars window tinting just figured I should offer another service. I'm certified in ppf and not window tint. Was thinking of getting certified for tint

Have you done some of the backend stuff yet like registering your business? Getting an EIN? Probably should get some minimal insurance to start. I'd also think about buying some domains till you are ready to put time/money into doing a website. Get a Facebook page started is a definite since it's free. Get email setup as well, gmail is free. That should be a good start. You can PM me for some more info on getting things started as the list can be long so you don't want to overwhelm yourself by trying to get it all done at once.