Garage Tinting and the Customer

So I am just getting started tinting and dont want to rack up a lot of debt so I am tinting in my garage for now and saving up to build a shop. I always read how everyone suggests "dont let the customer watch right over your shoulder". So In my scenario what you you recommend? For all of you other garage tinters without a waiting room what do you do?

As far as pricing, I would charge more or the same.  I used to consider that my overhead was low, but the fact is that the iobs are harder and more hassle doing it mobile. Also, once I noticed several shops that do mobile were charging an extra $50+. Again, make them pay for the convenience.   

As far as custys watching...most annoying thing! I usually just clean to bore them.  If somone asks me shiat while im hanging film I ignore them.  Sometimes i feel like its not nice, but im not there to talk or put on a show...just to get a quality install. 

i tint out of a 24x30 shop building at my house.  i send out reminders to my customers of their appt and ask them to drop their vehicle off and have someone to pick them up as it may take 3-4 hours.  i am a one man show and i dont get in no hurry.  im very picky about quality and if i dont like it, i will rip it off and start over.  customers watching is most annoying.  they want to watch every move then question why you ae doing it like that.  im not there to give them free tint lessons.  i got a few friends i will let hang while i tint but joe public can call a ride.  i dont have a waiting room.

I didn't have the depth in my home garage so I rented a storage condo that I tint in. It's 45 deep and 20 wide with a 15 wide 14 tall door and 16 foot ceilings, plenty of room for even the biggest trucks. An added cost but keeps people out of my personal world.