Which of these is the fairest quote for ceramic considering brands?

Hi, I am just a noob consumer reaching out to you guys to see if you can guide me in my decision to putting ceramic tints on my new 2018 Honda Civic Type R. 

Shop #1 (computer cut)

All 4 door windows, rear hatch and front windshield with Suntek ceramic film - $380

All 4 door windows, rear hatch and front windshield with 3M ceramic film - $510

Shop #2 (NOT computer cut but has good ratings and reviews)

All 4 door windows, rear hatch and front windshield with Midas ceramic film - $290

All 4 door windows, rear hatch and front windshield with 3M ceramic film - $390

Shop #3 (not sure if computer cut)

All 4 door windows, rear hatch and front windshield with American Standard Window Film (ceramic) - $340

Shop #4 (computer cut - Tint World)

All 4 door windows, rear hatch and front windshield with Suntek ceramic film - $499

Shop #5 (not sure if computer cut)

All 4 door windows, rear hatch and front windshield with Premium Tech performance film (claims its ceramic) - $220

Shop #6 (not sure if computer cut)

All 4 door windows, rear hatch and front windshield with Midas Corona window film (ceramic) - $430

If it was me, none of those would be a good option.  Skip Midas and American Standard all together, never heard of Premium Tech, Suntek CIR is a better option than those but is decent at best, and 3M Ceramic has a high reflectivity to it which IMO doesn't look great which is why most 3M dealers don't carry it.  Out of what you have there, I would ask the 3M shops for Crystalline which will have a higher performance than Ceramic and cost shouldn't be too much higher than their Ceramic.

As said above, the new Civic Type R's and hatchbacks are more difficult to install on...so make sure they know what they are doing.