purplish in hue brown streaks in new tint w/ photos

DIY newbie here.  I am nearly certain this topic is covered some place on here; however, i lack the proper terminology to know what to search for...  my apologies.

Here's my problem.  I purchased a roll of 5%VLT tint, cut it to size and applied to the passenger side window.  I did this outside with sun shining on it.  It turned out pretty good.. no complaints.

Then i proceeded to the driver side.  I cut the next piece from the same roll and did exactly the same what i did on the passenger side except this time it was cloudy.  When i looked at the tint the next day, i noticed all these purplish in hue sorta brown streaks in the new tint... the streaks appear to be where i pressed the squeegee harder to get rid of all the bubbles.

I tried to take a picture of the streaks; however, the camera is not able to pick up what naked eye can see under the reflection in glass.  The camera picks up the reflection in the glass rather than the streaks which has to be viewed from a certain angle.  I may need to experiment with different lighting to capture the streaks.

Also, I cannot comment what kind of tint it is... i purchased it on ebay from china (yes... i know, i know... quality... let's not get into that please...).  I got 6 meters  for $7.

Has anybody come across this problem?  Is there something i can do to avoid these streaks when i do the back window?

your help will be much appreciated

edit:  i am providing two photos.  since i have not received any feedback here, i proceeded to the back quarter window and the streaks appeared again.  the streak spear as smudges on the quarter window.  the passenger window shows a solid streak right above the handle going all the way up along the right hand side door frame to the top corner where i have used a squeegee to force bubbles from the top to the bottom of the film.  I hope this help to clarify the issue i described above.

DSCF0355.JPG

DSCF0354.JPG