Sunset install Manual / Software

Guest ShadyKat

Guest ShadyKat

I was looking at the Sunset Auto Install Manual / software and wondering how helpful it might be and if anyone has seen one up close and personal. I realize that you old hands here might think it is pretty useless for yourselves but to the newbies could it be a wealth of information? :bling

Shadykat

Guest ShadyKat
I have one, its nice to use for customers, thats about it.

[*]358007

Thanks for Answering Tigerstripe, I was beginning to wonder if I had used my deodorant today. But when you say it is good for customers only do mean because of the this is how your car will look aspect? I was looking at from the side of OK this door panel requires xyz and this vehical uses x number of feet of film. Remember, I am new to this, after 2 or 3 years who knows maybe I won't think twice about pulling a panal or rear deck. But then again I freely admit to being a little Paranoid about pulling perfectly cars apart.

Shadykat :DD

Guest SIR TINTSALOT

I used to work at a shop that had an old one, but the only thing I used it for is to look up cars I don't know what they look like right off hand. But I have no idea how good the updated stuff is, the software could be real interesting.

If you decide to buy it let us know how it is.

Guest ShadyKat
I used to work at a shop that had an old one, but the only thing I used it for is to look up cars I don't know what they look like right off hand.  But I have no idea how good the updated stuff is, the software could be real interesting.

If you decide to buy it let us know how it is.

[*]358040