BEST CUTTING SOFTWARE (Price/Usability)?????? Your advice appreciated

I'm looking/researching what is the best overall computer-based cutting software for tint & PPF (with hopefully some added vinyl application as well but not necessary). While I would use it for auto tinting at times, I'm just as concerned with the PPF as I'm fairly new to PPF (I've have been tinting for 10 years and can cut patterns with ease by hand). I'd like customization ability and a deep database of makes/models (Classic cars would be especially helpful).

The Scenario.......