What tools would you recommend doing for this window tint??

Hey guys I'm new to tinting and tinting on Monday. Aside from the spray bottle and solution, can you give me a list of the tools you'd recommend with links to buy them so I know to get the right ones for sure?? I'm just going to be doing the back two windows of a 2001 Acura CL coupe. Thanks!  :D (I provided the pic to show you what the back two windows look like) 

post-40336-0-21138100-1445654365_thumb.jpg

Is there a black edging that you can just overlap or a gasket?  Looks like a simple cut and stick.  But razor the window, wipe with a microfiber or miracle cloth, squeegee and then apply.  I have been narrowing my applications down to a blue max/orange crush for the squeegee.  I use a blue triangle and a platinum EZ reach for getting into gaskets.  I use my conqueror hard corner for cleaning out gaskets on roll downs with a cloth.  But that won't be an issue with those.  Enjoy!  I have been tinting since Feb/March....I can't remember.  It's a learning experience every time I do a car, but I am getting a routine locked in pretty well.  I can get a really clean roll up or quarter.  Still fine tuning backglasses and windshields.  I can get them clean but I am not as consistent as I would like yet.  Definitely the biggest learning curve I have had with automotive work to date.....as far as getting it to a high level.

Justyn,  I would recommend getting used to using the turbo's (yellow & red) instead of the bluemax and orange crush as a main install squeegee.  This is just my opinion.  I have had bad luck using those for initial install.  I only use those for finishing after most of the water is already pushed out(oh and only for backglasses or large quarters).   :twocents