Advice Needed For Flat Glass Advertising

Hey everyone,  I own a window tinting business doing automotive residential and commercial window tinting. I stay super busy doing automotive jobs but I'm having some trouble figuring out a good way to advertise for residential and commercial tinting. I'd really like to transition over to doing mostly flat glass jobs.  I have many years of flat glass experience  and I really like the idea of transitioning over to doing mainly that because it seems to be a pretty untapped business venture in my area. Most people I even mention it to don't even realize that it's somehing people do.  I advertise a lot on Facebook but I didn't get much feedback at all for Residential. Everyone always asks about automotive tinting but people don't seem to grasp the idea of how many benefits their are to tinting your home or office building .  I'm curious if their is any other business owners who have success advertising and if anyone's willing to give me some advice on the best way to snag some people. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

Go to thumbtack.com

I have been using this service for only a couple months and it's been a game changer for me. Sign up for free, you pay to quote on things but it's not a lot. You just have to be, HAVE TO BE the first responder to a request. I had two $4000 dollar estimates in one day using Thumbtack. One of those ended up wanting more quoted after the original estimate and ended up being for $8000...and it only cost me $5-7 for the chance to quote!