Training Available

Guest Eclipseohio

Guest Eclipseohio

eclipseohio@yahoo.com

I Have 8+ years of experience of Auto install. Willing to on-site train in all aspects of auto installations.

One piece rear window install, Two piece rear install (until you learn the tricks of the one piece), roll downs, how to deal with dot matrix, visor strips, rearview mirror removal tricks. I still install full-time and have my film rep as a refererence. I tint pro-atheletes cars in excess of $200,000.00 I have the pics to prove. Cost is approx 350.00 per day + 50% of the cars that we complete. I must be provided with transportation to, from, and hotel stay ( unless within driving distance of cincinnati and then a flat fee can be arranged). You must provide film unless agreed upon ahead of time. When I leave you will be capable of whole car installs although chose trainees wisely as window tinting can be quite difficult. Three days or more will suffice as long as trainee has the apptitude to tint.

Contact me at eclipseohio@yahoo.com

• Replies 21
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest Eclipseohio
:poop

Don`t you realize that some people just can`t do this

regardless of how hard they try.

3 Days to a Tinter?

Not a chance

:wall

[*]307522

Three days is how I learned. Now three days is not enough to learn to tint, but it is enough for the basics.

It takes lots of practice, But after a few days, you should be able to complete an easier car and if someone forks over the money they tend to be pretty serious. However I can not provide talent or drive at any cost. Thank you for your opinion.

Guest autotinter

do you actually get bookings for that?

just curious, I know ziebart had a guy come up from the states once and a while, but that was 10 years ago.

anyway, good luck 2 u

Guest Eclipseohio
do you actually get bookings for that?

just curious, I know ziebart had a guy come up from the states once and a while, but that was 10 years ago.

anyway, good luck 2 u

[*]307578