Saying Hello

Guest shadetree

Guest shadetree

Hello all, and props to all the OG's and Z the entertainer. You guys rock.

To Mdog the Master: I was gonna quit until I tried my '93 Tortous back glass doggystyle. All I can say is, "Wow."

I've been enjoying this forum for a long time. I think I've read almost every piece of text that I could find here, and managed to grab my ballz and make a few posts. I hope to contribute back at least a small portion of the knowledge that I've taken from here. It is invaluable and inspiring (most of the time) :)

My background.

I'm an automotive engineer. I've been suffering in the corporate environmental bs and working for someone else for way too long. :inot (11yrs) I'm done. I have a one year old daughter and another one on the way in Feb. Day care will be ridiculou$ at that time, and my wife and I have figured out that it would be best for me to quit my job and take care of the house and kids. Lucky me + :)

The one good thing about my day job is, it's primarily where I've picked up all my work, which ranges from tinting, to brakes, to car audio and anything and everything that I can handle in my garage. There's enough requests for tint alone that will keep me busy enough when I quit. Plus, it's a lot cleaner and more lucritive than yanking clutches. :rollin