08 HHR

Guest chevtinter

Guest chevtinter

Hello tinters we just started tintinting cars at our dealership done a few different ones so far the guy training me from llumar was helping we did a hhr and with his years experince said its a pain any tips thanks and hope you'll we will welcome me to stay shhhh I am a beginner go easy

• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest willie
good advice willie! :thumb hhr's are easy! :nope welcome any way!! your trainers probably ....well you'll see! :thumb

:thumb I was trying to be nice. I wasnt gonna tell him if the trainer was having trouble with an hhr then he needed to find a new trainer :thumb

good advice willie! :nope hhr's are easy! :thumb welcome any way!! your trainers probably ....well you'll see! :beer

:thumb I was trying to be nice. I wasnt gonna tell him if the trainer was having trouble with an hhr then he needed to find a new trainer :thumb

:thumb What kinda crap jobs you guys think we'll be seeing coming outa the dealerships from now on :duck

Welcome chevtinter, not talkin smack on ya more geared towards llumar if their trainer needs to be trained on a hhr :nope

Guest chevtinter

this is how it is I really didnt want to do it but its this or lose my job I've been there 8 years as a service tech now boom tinting. help get me through this you guys would be great. I am not here for laughs. just like some help thanks alot