Tinter Needs Help

Hi, everyone!!! I really need some help, I own a tint shop believe it or not and I have only been tinting for about 9 months, I started this shop on a wing and a prayer, not really having a clue about tinting. I worked as a tech in a new car dealership for about 8 years before I quit to start my own business. I came up with the idea to start tinting after my wife took my truck almost 2 hours away from where we live to have it tinted for me for valentine's day last year, and then within a month took her new car to have it done also, and both of them were close to $200 bucks each. I got to thinkin that if she is willing to drive that far and pay that much there must be a real need for a tint shop around where we live. So last spring my former employer pissed me off and the next thing you know I'm signing a lease on a shop, and claiming to be a tinter. I only tinted 2 cars in my life before that and they were not pretty. So I ordered some online tinting coarse, bought me an olfa, some professional tint and went to work... SCARY HUH!!! Well believe it or not, it has not went that bad, I'll admit that some of my tint jobs were not very good at first but they were not that bad either because I focused on doing them the best I could with the knowlege and experience I had, and thank god for you guys cause this is where I've came for answers.