Where do i start!!!!

Guest arachnid

Guest arachnid

I'm a noob to this message board, and I want to learn how to put on graphics and tint. I"m looking to start my own shop up soon and I want to know what the hell I'm doin' please help.

• Replies 25
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest thetintshop

hey guys, I need some help.

I need some advice on putting in breast implants. I've seen it done once and looks like alot of fun and something I think I could be good at. I'm opening my clinic soon and need to know what the hell I'm doing. any advice is appreciated.

:ahole

arachnid--this is as stupid of a question as yours.

I want to tell people to stop posting s**t like this and stop wasting our time. BUT, we need a good laugh every now and then. :lol6

Guest arachnid

it's all good all you guys want to give me s**t for wanting to get involed with YOUR thing, I know its not easy and I'm not sayin'it is but I do want to learn all I can about it before I move forward. its not like I'm gonna work alone there will be people who will work for me who know what there doin', so thanks for all your help! I'm sure all of you where born knowing how to do s**t!!

I'm a noob to this message board, and I want to learn how to put on graphics and tint. I"m looking to start my own shop up soon and I want to know what the hell I'm doin' please help.

nobody is going to sit here and tell you how to do stuff, you need to experiment and ask specific questions, you are about the 500th person to ask this question...:lol6 the best way to learn how to tint is get a job in a tintshop and learn from scratch,....search google for a tint video and watch it, or take a tint training class at a film distributor for about 1000 bucks, jsut get the basics down and practice like a mother, for graphics you need a plotter and a computer to cut the designs or just do them freehand......this is not a easy trade to learn, good luck. :mdpw

Guest thetintshop