1990 Nissan Skyline R32 Rear Window Shrinking HELP PLEASE!!

Hi everyone. I am new to this forum, sorry to be asking amateur questions but we all have to start somewhere. I have been having heaps of trouble trying to shrink a 1 piece rear window on a 1990 Nissan Skyline R32 4 door sedan. I have been tinting for about 4 months now. I have been able to do a few back windows which have turned out good. But this I always seem to have creases in the top left and top right mostly. Its about 85% mint but now matter what technique I try it gets creases up in the top or bottom. I have tried moving H pattern up and down but no luck. Its the excess film on the corners I have the issue with, when heated it's like the film does not like the way it I am trying to shrink it. And it seems like it's getting to the point where the film has either had too much heat and can't be shrunk in that area. I have been using both a wet shrink with solution (Slip G), and also a dry shrink with plexus. Then using hand to break down big fingers and then using black Teflon card to finish off. The films I have tried are both MEP Lumar JB ATR35, and also Johnsons SP40 and GSN40 films. I have to do this again tomorrow and would really love some help over here, this forum has some very talented tinters and I hope you don't mind helping me out. Cheers Peter. Here are some pics.

R32Rearwindow2_zps2c2ee338.jpg

R32rearwindow_zps84e48716.jpg

Guest angelsautotint

try getting rid of the H and just do the horizontal line. it will take some pressure off of the corners. When working on 1/4 of the window do it evenly across and you are working down. this will also relieve some pressure but itll take a bit longer. See if that helps while learning. Good luck!