Dirt Nibs? Slivering?

Hello everyone, I am new to the forum.  I have been tinting for a few years, not for a sole living, just a few cars a week at the very most. I have been able to problem solve the majority of my issues.  I have one reoccurring issue that cannot seem to solve.  I am getting small bubbles usually grouped together.  Most of the time the are by the edge of a side window where I lift the film to spray the solution after i roll the window up and then removing the release liner then tucking behind the seal.  I reverse roll (if that matters) and I hardly ever have that problem on the back glass.  I tinted a KIA on Monday I seen it around town the following day and noticed a 3x3 area that had the silver dots about halfway down on the edge where i started laying the film when I applied it to the the back glass. I have changed a lot of things over the years to help put an end to this problem, but I can not seem to eliminate it.  I have changed my cleaning method pulling the edges in (razor, white scrub, bluemaxx, repeat, then apply film) and whip off my squeegee after every stroke with a clean microfiber towel. I have changed my water from tap to distilled,  I changed the way I push my water out.  I am banging my head against the wall trying to figure what I need to change.  I guessing i am not getting the window completely clean, or I am pushing water through areas that are already tacked down. Any suggestions would help (I have a photo of the back glass so i could better explain my issue, but I have no idea how to load it on here).  Thank you in advance!

Hi goesfast, Welcome to the forum  :welcome