Thinking about using a plotter to cut tint

Hey everybody. I am contemplating using a computer cut system to start cutting film. I have been tinting for about 12 years now, and want to get peoples feedback about this . If you are currently cutting on a plotter , has it been good for your business ? What are some of the drawbacks ? I am looking at buying a 40" graphtec plotter and I will most likely be using precision cut from LLumar. I have some concerns because I am tinting anywhere from 20-60 Volkswagen's a month. Any feedback would be appreciated , and thanks in advance.

If you want to save a ton of time and can accept the fact that your top edges won't be 100% perfect, get one. Use it as a selling point and offer a standard cut (plotter) or "hand cut/crafted" upgrade to the customer for that ultra tight micro-edge look. It is also VERY useful on back windows when using a dark film, layering factory SUV glass, pesky rear spoilers in the way of a clean cut, itty bitty quarter windows behind side mirros etc. Just spit them out the plotter and slap it in.