Looking for input from experienced shop owners

Hi everyone.  To start off, I haven't been around much at all the past year or so, and now that things are starting to slow down a bit, I imagine I will be spending some more time around here.  To all those that know me, I look forward to catching up with you, and for those that don't...well, you really don't matter anyway so.... :spit  Just kidding.  I look forward to getting to know you guys too. Now, onto the discussion:

First off, I have been running a tint shop solo for well over 20 years now.  I run it solo because I got sick of either training my up and coming competition, or wasting time with people who were only looking for a paycheck, not caring about quality or the reputation of my shop.  I keep myself very busy during the spring/summer/fall seasons.  In fact it is rare that I am not booked out for at least a week ahead.  Most of my work (80% give or take) is dealer work, and I love it.  I know there are many on here who hate dealer work, but if you saw the situation/relationship I have with my dealers, you would understand why I love working with them.  

It seems in recent years, I have almost plateaued as far as speed and income goes.  Although every year there is still increases, they are decreasing.  I have good pricing and don't think I could raise prices too much more.  I have been able to swing some deals and reduce my costs.  But now I am thinking of ways to increase profits.  I currently work 8-5 Mon.-Fri. and don't want to change that...I work to live, not live to work.