3M Dealer questions

How much does it help being a 3m dealer? I'm exploring many options at this point. I had a great conversation today with 3M about possibly becoming a dealer. I've never used their film before and know very little about it. I'm in a huge Nascar area and 3M's name is everywhere. Any thoughts?

If you live in a resort town where the billionaires make the millionaires mad cause they run up property values then 3m is a great product to carry and charge premium for your product....jk

Good film and with people like Patric working with them we know they have great employees. It boils down to do you want to pay more for that name everyone knows.

If I was in the right area and did all my work myself I would use their film and sell myself and 3m as the best in the world for triple the competition price. It's all in the sales pitch!

if if if if if.... I'm just saying :twocents

If you live in a resort town where the billionaires make the millionaires mad cause they run up property values then 3m is a great product to carry and charge premium for your product....jk

Good film and with people like Patric working with them we know they have great employees. It boils down to do you want to pay more for that name everyone knows.

If I was in the right area and did all my work myself I would use their film and sell myself and 3m as the best in the world for triple the competition price. It's all in the sales pitch!

if if if if if.... I'm just saying :twocents

Hey Stan,

After all these years and potential to align with a supplier, you still remain neutral.. I have a great respect for you and your opinion, as do many others. I just want to know... What drives you? Thanks.

Downunder it means diddly squat to the average punter. :trustme

Devil

Totally disagree Devil.

Yes, you can sell against 3M, but the brand recognition is second to none.