Need Advice for choosing main film of choice

Hi all, I am getting ready to make my first real investment into a good quality film and would like to hear some feedback. I have heard nothing but good things about Express Window Films and Solar Fx. I was pretty much sold on FlexFilm but have seen several negative reviews on it, can anyone convince me otherwise?

long story short, I would like to invest in a good carbon film if anyone has suggestions. Thanks!:)

I will vouch for Express.  I've been installing it for about 2 years now and haven't had one issue.  

What's cool about their Classic Black line is you can buy it in half rolls (50').  So if this is your first real investment into good film, and you're just starting out, this will be a good option for you.  You can fill your inventory will a variety of CB shades for only a few hundred bucks.  If you like it, which I know you will.  You can reorder full rolls as needed.

Edited by Apex Tint

1 hour ago, TQtinting said:

@DynamicAppearance have you used CarbonFX from Solar or Class Black from EWF? These are the 2 I see most mentioned and I'm just looking to sell my customers the best product I can. 

We have installed 2 rolls of the CarbonFX little over a year ago.  One of them was a friend of ours and the film still looks great.  We have not used any Express/Global films.