Customer Question - XPEL XR Black vs. FormulaOne Pinnacle

Thought i'd ask the experts here on any opinions between these two films.  I'm a believer that the installer is the biggest differentiator and am only looking at what i'd consider the top 2 shops in my area.  Two of those stores flipped to XPEL in the last few years since i've used them (both carried Wincos previously).  No experience with XPEL and how it compares to Llumar/Formula One stuff.  Mainly looking for great heat rejection as well as what's going to hold up well for several years in the southern US (HOT).  

XPEL shops both quoted their film as having 88% heat rejection, but looking at TSER that looks like BS. Comparing a 30% VLT, looks like 57% XPEL, 56% Pinnacle, so no real difference.

Anything else I should look at at the same price point with better heat rejection?  Any reason to pick XPEL Black over Pinnacle? Reason i'm asking here is to see if one product is much easier for the installer to work with, maybe more durable against scratches, or easier to remove in several years.

I've used both shops before, I *KNOW* the FormulaOne shop has one of the best installers, XPEL shop is very well-known and known for good results as well.  Price-wise, they're similar, they're first-rate shops and I know i'm going to get garbage results regardless of the film if I go with a cheap cut-rate install.

Xpel came to the market with paint protection film within the last couple decades or so and only started selling window film inside the last decade. I am unsure if Xpel equates to the manufacturing history of this next candidate.

Pinnacle is a film made by a manufacturer who is one member of the industry's genesis group of 4 or five and has been known for the quality of their automotive film products since the late 80's to early 90's. Never mind they've changed hands several times and are now a division of Eastman Chemical.