Asking opinion: Rayno Window Film

Hello guys. I am quite new here, but getting lots of good information and helpful opinions from this forum. Thanks to everyone here.

What I'd like to ask you guys is that, if anyone in AUS has tried Rayno WF? And any opinions regarding Rayno?

Please let me make thing clear. Yes, I am related to Rayno, and I am studying the AUS market. Any opinions would be very much appreciated. But I am also worried if it's ok to throw this sort of questions here in this forum though. If it's inappropriate, please let me know so that I can close this topic.

Many Thanks in advance

have not heard of it

problems i see with films i have not heard of is, how long will they last  and most importantly how long will they last!?

most of us on here use good quality films because  we pride ourselves in doing a good install and having little to no come backs, warranties are not a good look for business

Many Thanks for tips, guys. As implied, and if I may go a bit deeper, I am an Rayno employee, preparing to enter the AUS market. Yes, I understand it'd be quite difficult job to do. FYI, Rayno provides nano-carbonn ceramic films (called, Phantom series) and paint protection film (also high-end one, like Scotchgard). As you can imagine, I am of course confident with the products, but it seems like.. MEP's market share is just huge.

Any advice would be very much appreciated. And again, thanks for your kind reply, guys.

Hey there TheFen,

The Aussie market is not screaming out for new suppliers or new products unless you are offering something new that is value adding their current business model.